Privacy Policy

 

Shenzhen Ultra Easy Technology Co., Ltd. and its corporate affiliates (hereinafter referred to as the company, we, and ours) understand the importance of privacy to you and will do its utmost to protect your privacy.

 

This policy explains how to handle your personal and privacy data and affirms its commitment to protecting privacy. This policy does not cover all possible data processing scenarios. Information about product or service-specific data is published in the supplemental policy. It is recommended that you read this policy and any supplemental policies to fully understand the privacy policy of the company's specific products or services.

 

When you use our products, you are deemed to have agreed to the full content of this privacy policy. This privacy policy is an integral part of our company's service use agreement. Our products (including GPS used by App) will not actively collect and save any of your personal privacy information. Even if you appear on the server with your unsolicited or necessary information, we will not sell it to any commercial third parties or individuals.

 

1. What Personal Data Do We Obtain

 

Personal data refers to information that can be used to identify an individual when used alone or in combination with other information. Such data will be used when you use our company's products or services, including nicknames, contact information, photos, and the location and date of access to the product or service, provided you log in to your account. The company will only use your personal data for the purposes described in this policy. The following examples illustrate the personal data we may use and how we use such data:

 

1.1 Personal Data Used by the Company

 

We use certain personal data, including nicknames, contact details, pictures, email addresses, age, and location. The following example illustrates the types of personal data we will use.

 

(a) Your direct submission: Some of our services may require you to create an account when you use the device. You may need to provide some information, such as e-mail address, shipping address, contact information, product information, purchase time. If you use our services to share content with friends, we may need to provide your friends with contact information, including nicknames, profile pictures, contact information, and email addresses. Some of our company's services allow you to communicate with others and share information. All such communications are secured. If you encounter any errors while using our company's equipment or applications, you may choose to send us the error reports.

 

(b) Service usage data: We collect system and application data from your device, including device name, system and application version, regional and language settings, device version, device identification (IMEI, ESN, MEID, and SN) , geographical location (such as the area ID where the device is located), service provider network ID (PLMN), usage habits, and IP address. We also record service visit time, search query terms, and data held by cookies on the device.

 

(c) Third-party data: We also obtain your data from public and commercial sources, as permitted by law. We also receive your data from the third-party social networking services, such as when you use Facebook or Twitter accounts to log into our website.

 

1.2 What Does Our Company Use Your Personal Data For?

 

We will use your personal data for the following purposes:

 

(a) fulfill orders; delivery, activate, or validate products or services; make changes at your request; and provide technical support.

 

(b) To contact you with your explicit consent; to send you information about products and services that may be of interest to you; to invite you to participate in the company's promotional activities and market research; or to send you marketing information. If you do not want to receive such information, you can unsubscribe at any time.

 

(c) Send you notifications of operating system or application updates and installations.

 

(d) Provide you with a personalized user experience and personalized content, and activate after-sales services.

 

(e) Conduct internal audits, data analysis and research to improve our products and services.

 

(f) Analyze the efficiency of business operations and measure market share.

 

(g) Improve customer communications and ensure the provision of safe and quality services to customers.

 

(h) Troubleshoot the error if you choose to send us the details of the error.

 

(i) Synchronize, share, and store the data you upload or download and the data you need to perform uploads and downloads.

 

(j) Improve our loss prevention and anti-fraud program.

 

1.3 Location-Based Services

 

When accessing certain location-based services (such as performing searches, using navigation software, or viewing weather in a location), the company uses and handles the exact or obscure location of your device. The company needs these location information to provide these services. The company will use your device's identification number (IMEI, ESN, MEID, and SN), device type, model number, and real-time location data (acquired via GPS, WLAN, and service provider's network ID). The purpose of this company's use of location data is to provide and improve location-based products and services.

 

We will ask you which applications you want to enable location based services for. You can choose to turn off location-based services on your device and refuse to share your location data. For more information on how to disable location-based services, contact your network operator.

 

1.4 Collecting and Using Non-Identifying Data

 

Non-identifying data refers to data that cannot be used to determine an individual's identity. For example, the company collects aggregated statistics such as website traffic. The purpose of this data collected by the company is to understand how users use their websites, products and services. In this way, the company can improve its own services and better meet customer needs. The company may, at its own discretion, collect, use, process, transfer or disclose non-identifying data for other purposes.

 

We will try to isolate your personal data and non-identifying data and use both data separately. If personal data is doped with non-identifying data, it will still be treated as personal data.

 

2. How do we use cookies and similar technologies

 

2.1 Cookie

 

To ensure that websites work properly, we store small data files called cookies on computers or mobile devices sometimes. A cookie is a plain text file that a web server stores on a computer or mobile device. The content of a cookie can only be retrieved or read by the server that created it. Each cookie is unique to your web browser or mobile application. Cookies often contain identifiers, site names, and some numbers and characters. With cookies, the website can store data such as user preferences or products in the shopping basket.

 

The purpose of enabling cookies for most large websites or Internet service providers is to improve the user experience. With cookies, a website can remember a user's single visit (using session cookies) or multiple visits (using a permanent cookie). With cookies, websites can save settings such as the language of the computer or mobile device, font size, and other browsing preferences. This means that users do not need to reconfigure user preferences every time they visit. If a website does not use cookies, it will be treated as new visitors each time a user opens a webpage. For example, if you log in to a website and go to another webpage, the website will not recognize you and you will be logged out again.

 

The company will not use cookies for any purpose other than those described in this policy. You can manage or delete cookies according to your preferences. For details, see AboutCookies.org. You can clear all cookies saved on your computer, and most web browsers have a cookie-blocking feature. However, if you do this, you will need to change your user settings personally each time you visit our site. For more information on how to change your browser settings, visit the following links: <Internet Explorer>, <Google Chrome>, <Mozilla Firefox>, <Safari>, and <Opera>.

 

2.2 Web Beacons and Pixel Tags

 

In addition to the cookies, we use other technologies such as web beacons and pixel tags on our websites. For example, an e-mail sent by our company to you may contain a click-through URL that links to the content of our website. If you click on the link, the company will track this click to help us understand your product and service preferences and improve customer service. Web beacons are usually transparent images embedded in websites or emails. With the pixel tag in the email, we can tell if the email was opened. If you do not want your activity to be tracked this way, you can unsubscribe from our company's mailing list at any time.

 

2.3 Do Not Track (Do Not Track)

 

Many web browsers have a "Do Not Track" feature that can issue Do Not Track requests to websites. At present, major Internet standards organizations have not yet set up policies to specify how websites should respond to such requests. However, if your browser has "Do Not Track"enabled, all of our website will respect your choice.

 

3. How Do We Disclose Your Personal Data

 

The company will not sell your personal data to the third parties. However, the company will disclose your personal data in the following circumstances:

 

3.1 Disclosure with explicit consent: With your explicit consent, the company will share your personal data with other parties.

 

3.2 Disclosures based on legal or justifiable grounds: The company may disclose your personal data if required by law, legal process, litigation or public and government authorities.

 

4. How we protect your personal data?

 

The company attach importance to the security of personal data. We use industry standard ways to protect your personal data and prevent data from being accessed, disclosed, used, modified, damaged, or lost. We will take all reasonable and practical measures to protect your personal data. For example, we use encryption technology to ensure data confidentiality; we use trusted protection mechanisms to prevent data from malicious attacks; we deploy access control mechanisms to ensure that only authorized personnel have access to personal data; and we organize security and privacy protection training courses to enhance employee awareness of the importance of protecting personal data.

 

We will take all reasonable and practicable steps to ensure that no irrelevant personal data is collected. We will only retain your personal data for the period required to achieve the purposes described in this policy, unless we need to extend the retention period or be allowed by law. We will do our best to protect your personal data, but please note that any security measures cannot be made to be flawless.

 

5. How to access or modify your personal data

 

According to the company's terms and conditions, you can manage your personal data at any time, such as your account information. You should ensure that all personal data submitted are accurate. We will do our best to maintain the accuracy and completeness of personal data and update it in a timely manner.

 

You have the right to access to your personal data, except for certain legal exceptions. If privacy and information laws different in some jurisdictions, we will comply with these laws. If you want to access the data, please notify us at support@ute-tech.com.cn. For security, you may need to provide a written request.

 

You also have the right to delete or modify any personal information we hold about you. We will delete or modify this information at your request. To make such a request, please contact us at support@ute-tech.com.cn. If we have reasonable grounds to believe that these requests are deceptive, unenforceable or if local law does not provide access, we will refuse to process the request.

 

6. How Do We Handle Children's Personal Data

 

Our products, websites and services are mainly for adults. Children cannot create their own user accounts without the consent of their parents or guardians. In the case of the use of children's personal data with parental consent, we will only use or disclose this data if it is permitted by law, parental or guardians explicit consent or protection of children is necessary. Although local laws and customs define children differently, we treat anyone under the age of 13 as a child.

 

If the company finds that it has collected personal data from children without prior and verifiable parental consent, We will try to delete the relevant data as soon as possible.

 

7. Our Third Party Providers and Their Services

 

To ensure a smooth browsing experience, you may receive content or web links from the third parties company and its partners (hereinafter referred to as third parties). We do not have control right over such third parties. You can choose whether or not to access links, content, products and services provided by third parties.

 

We have no control right over the third party privacy and data protection policies and such third parties are not bound by this policy. See these third-party privacy protection policies.

 

·   With Google Map, you agree to Googles Terms of Service and Privacy Policyhttp://www.google.com/policies/privacy

 

·   With WeChat, you will agree to WeChat's Terms of Service and Privacy Policyhttp://weixin.qq.com/agreement

 

·   With QQ, you agree to QQ's Terms of Service and Privacy Policyhttp://www.qq.com/privacy.htm

 

·   With Weibo, you agree to Weibo's Terms of Service and Privacy Policyhttp://weibo.com/signup/v5/protocol

 

·   With Google Fit, you agree to Google Fit's Terms of Service and Privacy Policyhttp://www.google.com/policies/privacy

 

·   With Alipay, you agree to Alipay's Terms of Service and Privacy Policyhttps://intl.alipay.com/ihome/help/agreements/detail.htm?agreement=AlipayPrivacyPolicy

 

·   With Apple Health you agree to Apple's Terms of Service and Privacy Policyhttps://www.apple.com/legal/privacy/szh/

 

·   Using AUO, you will agree to UM's terms of service and privacy policyhttp://mobile.umeng.com/privacypolicy

 

8. How this policy is updated?

 

The company reserves the right to update or modify this policy from time to time.

 

 

Last updated: June 2018

 

Copyright © Shenzhen Ultra Easy Technology Co., Ltd. All rights reserved

隐私政策

 

深圳市优创亿科技有限公司及其企业附属公司(下文简称“本公司”、“我们”和“我们的”)深知隐私对您的重要性,并会尽全力保护您的隐私。

 

本政策阐述了如何处理您的个人和隐私数据,并申明了对保护隐私的承诺。本政策不涉及所有可能的数据处理情境。有关产品或服务特定数据的信息在补充政策中发布。建议您阅读本政策和任何补充政策,充分了解本公司特定产品或服务的隐私政策。

 

您在使用本公司产品之时,即视为您已经同意本隐私权政策全部内容。本隐私权政策属于本公司服务使用协议不可分割的一部分。 本公司产品(包括App使用GPS)不会主动收集及保存您的任何个人隐私信息,即使在服务器中出现你主动提交的或者有些必要的信息我们也不会出售给任何商业的第三方及个人。

 

1. 我们如何了解您的个人数据

 

个人数据是指在单独使用或结合其他信息使用时能够确定个人身份的信息。此类数据会在您登录了账号的前提下,使用本公司产品或服务时被使用,包括昵称、联系方式、照片以及访问产品或服务的位置和日期。本公司仅会出于本政策所述目的使用您的个人数据。下文举例说明了我们可能使用的个人数据以及我们如何使用此类数据:

 

1.1 本公司了解的个人数据

 

我们会使用某些个人数据,包括昵称、联系方式、图片、电子邮件地址、年龄和位置。下文举例说明了我们会使用的个人数据类型。

 

(a) 您直接提交的数据:本公司的有些服务你需要使用时可能会让您创建帐户。您可能需要提供一些信息,例如电子邮件地址、收货地址、联系方式、产品信息、购买时间。如果您使用本公司服务与朋友共享内容,我们可能需要您提供朋友的联系信息,包括昵称、个人资料图片、联系方式和电子邮件地址。本公司的某些服务可让您与他人通信并共享信息。所有此类通信都是安全的。如果您在使用本公司设备或应用程序时遇到任何错误,可选择向本公司发送错误详情。

 

(b) 服务使用数据:我们会从您的设备收集系统和应用程序数据,包括设备名称、系统和应用程序版本、地区和语言设置、设备版本、设备识别码(IMEIESNMEID SN)、地理位置(例如设备定位所在区域 ID)、服务提供商网络 ID (PLMN)、使用习惯和 IP 地址。我们还会记录服务访问时间、搜索查询词条以及设备上的 Cookie 所保存的数据。

 

(c) 第三方数据:在法律允许的情况下,我们还会从公用和商用来源获取有关您的数据。我们还会从第三方社交网络服务获取有关您的数据,例如您何时使用 Facebook Twitter 帐户登录我们的网站。

 

1.2 本公司会如何使用您的个人数据

 

我们会将您的个人数据用于以下目的:

 

(a) 履行订单;交付、激活或验证产品或服务;应您的要求进行变更;以及提供技术支持。

 

(b) 在您明确同意的情况下,与您联系;向您发送有关您可能感兴趣的产品和服务的信息;邀请您参与本公司促销活动和市场调查;或向您发送营销信息。如果您不想接收此类信息,则可以随时退订。

 

(c) 向您发送操作系统或应用程序更新和安装的通知。

 

(d) 为您提供个性化用户体验和个性化内容,并激活售后服务。

 

(e) 开展内部审计、数据分析和研究,改善我们的产品和服务。

 

(f)  分析业务运营效率并衡量市场份额。

 

(g) 改善客户通信并确保为客户提供安全优质的服务。

 

(h) 在您选择向我们发送错误详情的情况下排查错误。

 

(i) 同步、共享和存储您上传或下载的数据以及执行上传和下载所需的数据。

 

(j) 改善我们的防损和反欺诈计划。

 

1.3 基于位置的服务

 

在访问某些基于位置的服务时(例如执行搜索、使用导航软件或查看某个位置的天气),本公司会使用并处理您设备的准确位置或模糊位置。本公司需要这些位置信息才能提供上述服务。本公司会使用您设备的识别码(IMEIESNMEID SN)、设备类型、型号和实时位置数据(通过 GPSWLAN 和服务提供商的网络 ID 获取)。本公司使用位置数据的目的在于提供和改善基于位置的产品和服务。

 

我们会询问您要为哪些应用程序启用基于位置的服务。您可选择关闭设备上基于位置的服务,拒绝共享您的位置数据。如需详细了解如何禁用基于位置的服务,请联系您的网络运营

 

1.4 电话、短信、通讯录、通话记录权限的使用

 

当您使用来电、短信提醒功能时,应用会请求您授权来电、短信、通讯录、通话记录相关的权限。在您的允许下,相关的来电、短信、通讯录等数据用于手环、手表等设备显示,但是应用不会存储您相关来电、短信、通讯录相关的数据。

 

1.5 相机、存储权限的使用

 

您在使用拍照、扫一扫、更换头像时,应用会请求您授权相机、存储权限,用于拍照、读取相册。若您拒绝提供上述信息,将无法使用此功能,但不影响您正常使用我们的其他服务。

 

1.6 一键分享服务

 

为了向您提供一键分享服务,我们的产品集成友盟+ U-Share SDK,友盟+SDK需要收集您的设备Mac地址、唯一设备识别码(IMEI/android ID/IDFA/OPENUDID/GUIDSIM IMSI 信息)以及您需要分享的社交账号公开信息,以便完成一键分享服务。并通过地理位置校准报表数据准确性,提供基础反作弊服务。为了您的信息安全,我们已与第三方SDK服务商进行数据安全保密约定,这些公司会严格遵守我们的数据隐私和安全要求。除非得到您的同意,我们不会与其共享您的个人身份信息。为便于您更好地了解【友盟+】采集的数据类型及用途,以及何保护您的个人信息,您可以登陆https://www.umeng.com/policy了解【友盟+】隐私权政策。

 

1.7 收集和使用非识别性数据

 

非识别性数据是指无法用于确定个人身份的数据。例如,本公司会收集汇总的统计数据,例如网站访问量。本公司收集此数据的目的在于了解用户如何使用自己的网站、产品和服务。借此,本公司可以改善自己的服务,更好地满足客户需求。本公司可能会自行决定出于其他目的收集、使用、处理、转移或披露非识别性数据。

 

我们会尽力隔离您的个人数据和非识别性数据,并单独使用这两种数据。如果个人数据掺杂了非识别性数据,依旧会被视作个人数据处理。

 

1.8 地图轨迹录制

 

为了地图导航等目的,我们的产品中会嵌入合作方的SDK或其他类似的应用程序,例如高德SDK需要您打开设备位置权限并收集设备所在位置相关信息、设备识别号、联网相关信息。

 

2. 我们如何使用 Cookie 和同类技术

 

2.1 Cookie

 

为确保网站正常运转,我们有时会在计算机或移动设备上存储名为 Cookie 的小数据文件。Cookie 是一种网络服务器存储在计算机或移动设备上的纯文本文件。Cookie 的内容只能由创建它的服务器检索或读取。每个 Cookie 对您的网络浏览器或移动应用程序都是唯一的。Cookie 通常包含标识符、站点名称以及一些号码和字符。借助于 Cookie,网站能够存储用户偏好或购物篮内的商品等数据。

 

大多数大型网站或互联网服务提供商启用 Cookie 的目的在于改善用户体验。借助于 Cookie,网站能够记住用户的单次访问(使用会话 Cookie)或多次访问(使用永久 Cookie)。借助于 Cookie,网站能够保存设置,例如计算机或移动设备的语言、字体大小和其他浏览偏好。这意味着,用户无需在每次访问时重新配置用户偏好设置。如果某个网站不使用 Cookie,那么在用户每一次打开网页时,该网站都会将其视为新访客。例如,如果您登录某个网站后转到另一个网页,该网站就不会识别出您,而您会被再次注销。

 

本公司不会将 Cookie 用于本政策所述目的之外的任何用途。您可根据自己的偏好管理或删除 Cookie。有关详情,请参见 AboutCookies.org。您可以清除计算机上保存的所有 Cookie,大部分网络浏览器都设有阻止 Cookie 的功能。但如果您这么做,则需要在每一次访问我们的网站时亲自更改用户设置。如需详细了解如何更改浏览器设置,请访问以下链接:<Internet Explorer>, <Google Chrome>, <Mozilla Firefox>, <Safari> <Opera>

 

2.2 网站信标和像素标签

 

Cookie 外,我们还会在网站上使用网站信标和像素标签等其他同类技术。例如,本公司向您发送的电子邮件可能含有链接至本公司网站内容的点击 URL。如果您点击该链接,本公司则会跟踪此次点击,帮助我们了解您的产品和服务偏好并改善客户服务。网站信标通常是一种嵌入到网站或电子邮件中的透明图像。借助于电子邮件中的像素标签,我们能够获知电子邮件是否被打开。如果您不希望自己的活动以这种方式被追踪,则可以随时从本公司的寄信名单中退订。

 

2.3 Do Not Track(请勿追踪)

 

很多网络浏览器均设有 Do Not Track 功能,该功能可向网站发布 Do Not Track 请求。目前,主要互联网标准组织尚未设立相关政策来规定网站应如何应对此类请求。但如果您的浏览器启用了 Do Not Track,那么本公司的所有网站都会尊重您的选择。

 

3. 我们如何披露您的个人数据

 

本公司不会将您的个人数据出售给第三方。但是,本公司会在以下情况下披露您的个人数据:

 

3.1 在获取明确同意的情况下披露:获得您的明确同意后,本公司会与其他方共享您的个人数据。

 

3.2 基于法律或合理依据的披露:在法律、法律程序、诉讼或公共和政府主管部门有要求的情况下,本公司可能会披露您的个人数据。在某些管辖区,如果本公司牵涉到重组、合并或破产和清理诉讼,那么您的个人数据还会披露给交易方。本公司还会在存在合理需求的情况下披露您的数据,例如出于执行条款与条件以及保护客户的目的。

 

4. 我们如何保护您的个人数据

 

本公司重视个人数据的安全。我们采取业内标准做法来保护您的个人数据,防止数据遭到未经授权访问、披露、使用、修改、损坏或丢失。我们会采取一切合理可行的措施,保护您的个人数据。例如,我们会使用加密技术确保数据的机密性;我们会使用受信赖的保护机制防止数据遭到恶意攻击;我们会部署访问控制机制,确保只有授权人员才可访问个人数据;以及我们会举办安全和隐私保护培训课程,加强员工对于保护个人数据重要性的认识。

 

我们会采取一切合理可行的措施,确保未收集无关的个人数据。我们只会在达成本政策所述目的所需的期限内保留您的个人数据,除非需要延长保留期或受到法律的允许。我们会尽力保护您的个人数据,但是请注意任何安全措施都无法做到无懈可击。

 

5. 如何访问或修改您的个人数据

 

根据本公司的条款与条件,您可以随时管理自己的个人数据,例如您的帐户信息。您应确保提交的所有个人数据都准确无误。我们会尽力维护个人数据的准确和完整,并及时更新这些数据。

 

您有权访问自己的个人数据,某些法律例外情况除外。如果某些管辖区的隐私和信息法有所不同,我们则会遵守这些法律。如果您想行使数据访问权,请发送电子邮件至 support@ute-tech.com.cn 通知我们。为保障安全,您可能需要提供书面请求。

 

您还有权删除或修改我们保管的关于您的任何个人信息。我们会应您的要求删除或修改此类信息。要提出此类请求,请发送电子邮件至 support@ute-tech.com.cn 与我们联系。如果我们有合理依据认为这些请求存在欺骗性、无法实行或者如果当地法律未规定访问权,我们则会拒绝处理请求。

 

6. 我们如何处理儿童的个人数据

 

我们的产品、网站和服务主要面向成人。如果没有父母或监护人的同意,儿童不得创建自己的用户帐户。对于经父母同意而使用儿童个人数据的情况,我们只会在受到法律允许、父母或监护人明确同意或者保护儿童所必要的情况下使用或披露此数据。尽管当地法律和习俗对儿童的定义不同,但我们将不满 13 周岁的任何人均视为儿童。

 

如果本公司发现自己在未事先获得可证实的父母同意的情况下收集了儿童的个人数据,则会设法尽快删除相关数据。

 

7. 我们第三方提供商及其服务

 

为确保流畅的浏览体验,您可能会收到来自本公司及其合作伙伴外部的第三方(下文简称“第三方”)提供的内容或网络链接。本公司对此类第三方无控制权。您可选择是否访问第三方提供的链接、内容、产品和服务。

 

本公司无法控制第三方的隐私和数据保护政策,此类第三方不受到本政策的约束。请参见这些第三方的隐私保护政策。

 

·使用 Google Map,您将同意 Google 的服务条款及隐私政策:http://www.google.com/policies/privacy

 

·使用微信,您将同意微信的服务条款及隐私政策:http://weixin.qq.com/agreement

 

·使用 QQ,您将同意 QQ 的服务条款及隐私政策:http://www.qq.com/privacy.htm

 

·使用微博,您将同意微博的服务条款与隐私政策:http://weibo.com/signup/v5/protocol

 

·使用 Google Fit,您将同意 Google Fit 的服务条款与隐私政策:http://www.google.com/policies/privacy

 

·使用支付宝,您将同意支付宝的服务条款与隐私政策:https://intl.alipay.com/ihome/help/agreements/detail.htm?agreement=AlipayPrivacyPolicy

 

·使用苹果健康,您将同意苹果的服务条款与隐私政策:https://www.apple.com/legal/privacy/szh/

 

·使用友盟,您将同意友盟的服务条款与隐私政策:http://mobile.umeng.com/privacypolicy

 

8. 本政策如何更新

 

本公司保留不时更新或修改本政策的权利。

 

 

 

最近更新日期:2020 10

 

 

 

版权所有©深圳市优创亿科技有限公司 保留一切权利